Republic of Cyprus
Consumer Protection Service

Organisational Structure

The Consumer Protection Service (CPS) is divided into four sections:

  • Competition Policy and Relations with Consumer Associations
  • Consumers´ Economic Interests and Petroleum Products
  • Inspections and Complaints Recording
  • Product Safety Section

CPS also has
District Offices in Lemesos (Limassol), in Larnaka-Ammochostos (Famagusta) and in Pafos.

It is also noted that CPS hosts in its premises the European Consumer Centre Cyprus.

No documents found

Consumer Classroom

European Consumer Centre Cyprus